Customer Testimonials

Gunold loves hearing great feedback from our customers. We take pride in providing an over-the-top customer experience at every touch point so we want to make sure that's translating to each customer. Below is a collection of what some of our customers are saying about our products and communication.

Do you want to leave a review? Contact us today to add your testimonial or product review to our list, or, leave us a review on Google.


8/18/2017
Great training! I highly recommend that if you need training, go to Bill Garvins'class. Worth every dollar! Small class so questions are easy to ask!! - Jennifer F.

I want to tell you that you are one of the best customer service reps I have ever dealt with in 25yrs of doing this...you are always friendly and quick with replies...so hard to find that nowadays..and I really appreciate it and all that you do with our orders, etc...thanks again for your hard work - Jeff

6/13/2017
Your website was very easy to work through and your customer service was amazing.... I love to talk to people who are friendly and nice to speak with. I'll always spend my money with people who treat you with respect. I met this company at ISS in Fort Worth and I bought enough stuff to last me awhile. I'm back!!!! - anonymous

6/10/2017
Quick and friendly service. Awesome thread. They go out of their way to help you with answers, samples etc.. Oh did I mention GREAT prices :) - Arlette H.

5/23/2017
Excellent products and service. - anonymous

4/13/2017
Website is very good. I had no problem finding what I needed, able to follow up on information on your YouTube videos. Great site for information for a newbie like me to feel confident in trying new things. - anonymous

4/7/2017
Love the videos showing how to use the product...that is why I bought each of the items I did. - anonymous

4/4/2017
Great company, excellent product. - anonymous

4/3/2017
Enjoy shopping with Gunold! - anonymous

3/30/2017
I am new to the commercial embroidery world so I need all the help I can get! I called customer service about matching thread and Cindy was very pleasant and informative. Thank you. - Nance D.

3/26/2017
Great site that is very user friendly. Will shop again soon! - Donna H.

3/10/2017
Very easy site to use and your prices are great! Glad I found quality supplies for my business! - anonymous

2/27/2017
Just had to write to you to let you know how "amazed" I was at the Gunold Action Back stabilizer. I had a rush job, did a test sew out and it was EFFORTLESS. No stressing, no holding my breath just smooth sailing -- or should I say stitching. You can be sure the Action Back stabilizer will be my "go to" product on any kind of poly/performance fabric from now on. Thank you, thank you. - Barbara D.

10/27/2016
Kelly helped me so much, she is a treasure. - anonymous

10/12/2016
Customer service always very helpful in answering questions before I order. - anonymous

10/1/2016
Great products excellent service. - anonymous

9/30/2016
I have always found Gunold to be quick and helpful. The quality of their product and service is above and beyond. - Naomi P.

9/27/2016
Nancy Prather was a BIG help in assisting me to get registered to place my order. She also gave me a suggestion about another product that I ordered. Thanks Nancy for assisting me through this process. - Doris I.

9/13/2016
I am a first time buyer, you were recommended to me by one of your customers. She was correct, you have everything I have been looking for. I look forward to more business with you. - anonymous

9/12/2016
I had to call customer service with a question before ordering, Kelly was knowledgeable and directed me promptly to the correct version of the product I needed. Thanks again! - Marco

9/1/2016
I called customer service before paying for my order to find out how to get my NNEP discount. Great customer service! - anonymous

8/10/2016
Really like the clear descriptions of your products. - anonymous

8/5/2016
Customer support for new customers is top notch! Thanks for the sample box, and shipped so quickly! - anonymous

4/13/2016
I am still a new customer. When I called I received lots of help. And was not hurried along. Thank you! - anonymous

3/28/2016
I met you at the NNEP show in February in OH. This is the first time ordering online, went GREAT! Love the action backing, I will be back. Thank you! - Tamara B.

3/22/2016
I had to call customer service and had very good service. She was very helpful to me and she was very nice. - anonymous

1/29/2016
Easy to find what I was looking for. - anonymous

1/18/2016
Your website is well designed. I appreciate the detailed information about your products and how you include a "Shop Now" link on the info page. - anonymous