Customer Testimonials

Gunold loves hearing great feedback from our customers. We take pride in providing an over-the-top customer experience at every touch point so we want to make sure that's translating to each customer. Below is a collection of what some of our customers are saying about our products and communication.

Do you want to leave a review? Contact us today to add your testimonial or product review to our list, or, leave us a review on Google.


5/27/2015
I love your videos. I always hand cut patches. never knew there was such an easy way to make them!! Super solvey looks great. I make many many patches. can't wait until mine gets here. your video....sold some products! thanks for all your great help. ~Paula B.

5/2/2015
We visited the Gunold booth at the Embroidery Show in February and really liked the products we saw and the reps there were very friendly and informative. I have began order (sic) your products since then. ~anonymous

4/9/2015
Great website, easy to use, comparing to many. Great Customer Service on the good ol' human interaction side of it, also! ~ anonymous

3/30/2015
Love your prices and your products! ~ anonymous

3/13/2015
Thanks for asking for feedback. ~ anonymous

2/28/2015
Very grateful to be able to order online, at any time of the day. Thank you. ~ anonymous

1/29/2015
The website order experience is very good...easy to use. All details are right at your fingertips.The shipping is always very good as well...perfect order fulfilment and timely delivery. ~ Mike

1/14/2015
My number one place to go. ~ anonymous

1/5/2015
Great Experience for first time. Like the different options for your solvy product. I will be back. ~ R. Brooks

12/2/2014
I just love the customer service at Gunold -- The best in the business! ~ P. Fitch via Facebook

11/20/2014
The embroidery business has a lot of pressure and stress in it. Thankfully, ordering supplies is not an issue with Gunold. with heartfelt communications from the staff, excellent products, low minimums for free shipping and a really wonderful Mrs. Nancy, you will never go back to another company. Stay here. Don't go anywhere else. ~L. Sukhu

11/18/2014
I love how easy it is to use the site and how fast I receive my order! ~Customer Comment

10/13/2014
I love the Gunold products. I have wholesale accounts with all the thread companies, but I still find that the bobbins from Gunold run well in my 3 machines, and are less expensive too! Thank you, Gunold! ~T. Silberman

9/24/2014
So far, my feelings with Gunold had been excellent.Their products are as they describe them.I mostly make patches and using their poly twill and step materials, my finished products are second to none. ~K. Lewisson, via Facebook

7/30/2014
Great online experience. Great customer support!

7/16/2014
I love your products and customer support! You guys are great! ~Anonymous Customer Comment

7/3/2014
I just love dealing with Nancy at Gunold USA. One phone call, explain what I'm looking for and she reaches into her magic hat and pulls out the right product for me. I wish every company was as easy to contact and deal with as Gunold. And let me say how fantastic CanVay is. I do a big patch business where I'm making custom sizes and shapes and Nancy told me about CanVay when I was talking to her about Twillie and I said I wish you had something that was 100& Poly... BAMMMMMMMM. Try CanVay! Now thats all I get for my custom patches. Nancy and Gunold has a customer for life!

6/16/2014
Thank you! Nancy and all the other ladies I've dealt with in the Kennesaw location are so helpful every time. ~Yvonne J.


6/9/2014
I love the videos by Bill! Very informative and helpful.

4/19/2014
Nancy Prather is so wonderful anytime I have an issue. The customer service is excellent.

4/17/2014
Have purchased Gunold products at trade shows. Employess are always very helpful. First time purchasing online. Will do this again.

3/11/2014
This is our first time purchasing from this website. I called customer service before to ask a few questions. The person who helped me was very courteous and made me feel comfortable.

2/28/2014
Customer service is superior to most and I never have to wonder what the status is. Today I'd barely hit the send command and Nancy was on the phone [answering my question]. While I've only placed two orders with Gunold, I've not had any negative experience at all. I just wish that other companies were as easy and pleasant to conduct business with. Nancy Prather is a great CSR.

3/1/2014
Was so much easier to put the color number in and go directly to that choice, before I was scrolling through all the pages to get my color choice. Love it!!!

2/25/2014
I love shopping on your site. Found things I have not been able to find on other sites..Thanks, Carol

2/19/2014
Nancy was extremely helpful in getting me started with your company.

2/18/2014
Your website has improved 200%. This time was so quick and easy. Thank you for updating the website!

2/17/2014
Never a negative experience with you all. Thank you so much for all you do.

2/17/2014
Thank you all for the great customer support. Always love shopping with you all.

1/30/2014
I was having a problem and sent an email. Within 5 minutes I had a phone call assisting me and the order was then placed problem free. Great customer service!

1/29/2014
Great service and products. One of my favorite places to shop!

1/15/2014
Our customers love Gunold, so do we!