Customer Testimonials

Gunold loves hearing great feedback from our customers. We take pride in providing an over-the-top customer experience at every touch point so we want to make sure that's translating to each customer. Below is a collection of what some of our customers are saying about our products and communication.

Do you want to leave a review? Contact us today to add your testimonial or product review to our list, or, leave us a review on Google.


7/17/2019
I love the videos explaining the different products that I otherwise would not have ordered. - anonymous

7/15/2019
Your website is one of the best around, so is your customer service, thank you, it is a pleasure doing business with y'all! - Jacque H.

6/26/2019
You have the most friendly workers. - anonymous

5/15/2019
I called in because I forgot my account number and I have never ordered on line. Andrea walked me through it - she was very helpful and the site is very nice. - Jean S.

5/8/2019
I love your tear away products! - anonymous

4/17/2019
It a pleasurable shopping experience and I hope the cap frame makes cap hooping awesome. Looking forward to using the sticky backing. Love the product videos. - anonymous

4/16/2019
When I called, Customer Service was very friendly and made it easy to set up an account. Unfortunately I didn't get the ladies name but she did a great job. In this day and age, I'll go with "customer friendly" every time - Carla C.

3/27/2019
You have wonderful customer service and support staff! - anonymous

11/20/2018
Great videos on your products! - anonymous

11/19/2018
Thanks to Andrea White and all her help, you got a new customer. She done great with my order. - anonymous

11/13/2018
Customer service very friendly. - anonymous

11/13/2018
Andrea was amazing! She was so kind and helpful with my first order! I will definitely be back again! - anonymous

8/15/2018
Always a pleasure shopping with Gunold and personnel. If I have questions they are always very, very helpful. - anonymous

8/10/2018
Great Customer Service! - anonymous

8/6/2018
Love your website. So easy to use. Prices are super good also. Have talked to customer service several times and they have always been very nice and very helpful. - Pat D.

7/31/2018
Have always been pleased with ease of ordering and always having the products I'm in need of. Thank you! - anonymous

7/26/2018
Great as always! - anonymous

6/20/2018
Excellent customer support. - anonymous

5/14/2018
Excited to try Action Backing! - anonymous

3/29/2018
I love my new Durkee Embroidery, Inc. frames for my babylock Valiant, they make hoops effortless. Thank you to Durkee for creating these! Thank you to Gunold USA for the filmoplast that makes these hoops so simple when I have huge designs and I don't want fabric burn! - Nicci

2/22/2018
I love Gunold thread and the customer service you provide. Thank you! - Rebecca M.

2/1/2018
Gunold was highly recommended by a mentor in the embroidery business. Thank you for holding to a high standard in your products. - Jodi K.